Skip to content

Eat the Rich #01

Original price £3.40 - Original price £3.40
Original price
£3.40
£3.40 - £3.40
Current price £3.40
(W) Sarah Gailey (A) Pius Bak (CA) Kevin Tong What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter! In Stock: Aug 18, 2021
  • Free delivery on all purchases over £15
  • Orders over £20 will be sent tracked via Royal Mail 
  • Much larger items will have a courier service (FedEX, Parcel Force)
  • Items are securely packaged and delivered within 2 working days
  • No custom fees whatsoever
  • Please check our 'About Us' page for further information on returns/delivery